Skip to content

Glen Bradley – Liberty Candidate 2012

April 13, 2012
Glen Bradley is 2 x Liberty Candidate.

He won his seat in the Senate in 2010. He has to run for reelection –but guess what, he’s having a hard time because no one is donating to him! Now that’s a crying shame –it truly is. Here we actually SEATED a Liberty Candidate and there is no one out there that can support him monetarily? Listen we can’t let stuff like this happen. We have to take care of our own. This man is the Ron Paul of the State Senate in North Carolina. Believe me when I tell you that I have no money — I do not get paid for what I do –and my real estate business has died but I’m going to donate $20 bucks to him right now…and I hope that many of you out there can follow me and do the same thing. Any amount. $1 from 100 people is $100 dollars.

Please help Liberty Candidates and don’t let the seated ones lose!!!

Gigi Bowman – Glen Bradley- State Senate 2012 North Caroline District 18 – Liberty Candidates Committee
www.meetup.com

‎”Always vote for principle, though you may vote alone, you may cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost.” –John Quincy Adams

2 Comments
  1. Glen wrote on FB:

    When you stick to your principles and keep your promises, you get repeat endorsements. First the RLC Republican Liberty Caucus, then iCaucus the Independence Caucus, and now Liberty candidates nationwide has issued a repeat endorsement!

    I am honored to have earned the trust and especially to have kept that trust during my service as a member of the North Carolina State House!

    Thank you Gigi Bowman for all your hard work, and for going above and beyond the call of duty in the service of our country!

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/58281600457/

    Thank you so much William! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it. Truly my biggest weakness as a candidate is fundraising, because my messaging is on point, and when I get face to face with voters, I do earn the support I need to win.

    Your donation will help us finish strong in the primary race with a contact drive, direct mail, and GOTV. When people really get that I am the one who will stand up for the Constitution even when my own party walks away from it, I get their support and their vote. The platform always wins.

    Thanks again for your help and your generous contribution!

  2. I am so grateful for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

