Skip to content

Glen Bradley Asks – What’s Important to you?

March 21, 2012

What is the most important issue that the NC General Assembly should consider in the 2013-2014 sessions?

A  Job creation by free market,reducing regulations

B  NC Shall Not Comply With ICLEI/Agenda 21

C  Voter ID,Restore Confidence in Government

D  Putting Students First/Local Control

E  North Carolina Shall Not Materially Comply With NDAA Indefinite Detention

Glen Bradley will fight for you.  Tell me what’s important to you.

On the Record by Glen Bradley

3 Comments
  1. For what it’s worth coming from someone outside your district, I would have to vote to push interposition against NDAA compliance. Of course, that might not be the easiest one to get through the GA, but I see it as the one of most urgency and importance. And I don’t mean just a “resolution,” either; I mean a nullification bill that includes criminal penalties for violators. I’ll be behind that 100%, Glen. Let me know if you think that’s going to be on the agenda for your upcoming Senate term. ;0)

    • I believe Glen is working on a bill for this in the 2012 short session. He does have a resolution also but he has been working on the bill which is, as you said, much more important then a resolution. I will get back to you on this. I believe it is in drafting along with an Agenda 21 bill.
      Short session starts in April, I will have more details then.

      Freedom Mom

    • Rep. Bradley is working on that, not just a resolution but more. He will need all of us behind him to get this heard during the short session.
      Thanks

Leave a Reply

