Skip to content

Rep. Glen Bradley appointed to Co-Chair Committee

September 5, 2011
Rep Glen Bradley has been appointed Co-Chairman of the House Select Committee on Agricultural Regulations with Jimmy Dixon. “If you are in Agriculture, let’s talk about your State-level regulatory burdens!” stated Rep. Bradley.

“Once I get well and briefed from staff on exactly what the interim oversight committee does in it’s standard operations and where agenda items come from, I fully intend to run with it and accomplish more and better than such oversight committees generally do. That’s why I know I’ve got all kinds of farmers and Ag people in my FB Friends, I’ll be trying to tag then a bit later to draw their attention, and I want to hear their take on Ag Regulation.”

Rep. Glen Bradley wants to hear from all NC farmers.  You can contact him via his official email.

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

